| Deutsch | Italiano | Français | Español
Wellnessproducts.ch
Wellnessproducts.ch
You have 0 products in the shopping cart

wellnessproducts.ch, Toernell und Bluecher GmbH

Contact information:

Toernell und Bluecher GmbH
Langäulistrasse 9
9470 Buchs SG

Telefon: 081 756 0155
Fax: 081 740 6786
Email: info@wellnessproducts.ch

Wellnessproducts_Logo_V-229.jpg
Secure shopping: Payment by invoice, postal card, Paypal or credit card (no fees).
Our membership at the 'Verband des Schweizerischen Versandhandels (VSV)' guarantees fair and transparent order processing: 'Swiss Online Garantie'.
Fast deliveries: Big Warehouse with high availability.
30 days right to return purchased products
Fast repair & replacement process
If you do not find a specific products, please write an email: info@wellnessproducts.ch
If you would like to order over the phone we are always available on 081 756 0155 (please mention the product name or article number)
Order fax: 081 740 6786
Postage cost per order: 6.90 CHF (Economy) or 11.90 CHF (Priority).
All packages are sent with the Swiss Post
Only for customers in Switzerland and Liechtenstein
Published on 05.12.2015

Geschäftsführer

Thomas Toernell







bridge-thomas.JPG

Marketing Manager

Sabine Frei

Telefon: 081 756 0155
Email: sabine@wellnessproducts.ch
SabineLeimser01.JPG
Published on 23.11.2016

Customer Service & Marketing

Elke Henninger

Telefon: 081 756 0156
Email: elke@wellnessproducts.ch
elke.JPG
Published on 23.11.2016

Customer Service & Marketing

Nathalie Victoriano

Telefon: 081 756 0155
Email: nathalie@wellnessproducts.ch
DSC07117 copy.JPG
Published on 06.01.2016

Administration

Melitta Pichler

Telefon: 081 756 0154
Email: melitta.pichler@wellnessproducts.ch
melitta.JPG
Published on 11.03.2016

Logistics & Warehouse

Werner Keckeis

Telefon: 081 756 0157
Email: keckeis@wellnessproducts.ch
bridge-werner.JPG
Published on 11.03.2016

Text & Translations

Eszter Langer

Telefon: 081 756 0155
Email: eszter@wellnessproducts.ch
Eszter_Langer_230x230_Wellnessproducts.jpg
Published on 11.03.2016

Photography

Iveta Starkova

Telefon: 081 756 0155
Email: iveta@wellnessproducts.ch
iveta2.jpg
Published on 11.03.2016

Web & IT

Wolfgang Jenne

Telefon: 081 756 0155
Email: wolfgang@wellnessproducts.ch

🔗
bosw_wolfgang_small.jpg
Published on 11.03.2016